Plot Twisterrific

May 16, 2012 at 5:23 pm 2 comments

Huzzah for plot twists! Lady Silver was such a joy to write, I never knew what was coming until I sat down and logged in to post. Well, by the time I got to p.17 or so, I mostly knew how it would end, except for the castle floating off. Lazy fantasy cliche or the beginnings of an alien conspiracy series? Even I am not quite sure.

Now we move on to another tale, which, when completed, will likely put me over the year mark since beginning this blog project. It doesn’t seem like it’s been that long, or that I’ve written that much. Thanks for sticking around. Your comments make me smile, and I hope you’re getting as much out of this as I am.

Stay tuned for more high adventure! Or anthropomorphic parables. Or romantic legends. Or thinly veiled treatises aimed at getting you to eat your greens. We’ll see…

Entry filed under: Editorial.

Lady Silver of the Spring – p.20 The Land of Adaptations – p.1

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Craig T. Adams  |  May 16, 2012 at 5:38 pm

    Go ahead, make my day…. You have made many days for me right here for the past year. Keep up the wonderfulness. You rock! You roll! You make me smile and soothe my soul! And not just on these pages. Gratitude! 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Pam  |  May 20, 2012 at 5:16 pm

    I am glad that you have silenced those critical inner voices and you are finally free to fly! You have made my world a happier place with your stories. Fly away little dove, you will soon be soaring! But, don’t forget to take me with you:-) lym

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 198 other followers

Author


